VA-Vocal Trance Collection Vol.137 (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Collection Vol.137
Genre: Vocal Trance
Year: 11.09.2015
Type: mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size ~ 120 Mb


01 Dogus Kilic feat Rebecca Louise Burch – Set Us Free (Original Mix)
02 Allen & Envy amp James Williams – Ark (Original Mix)
03 Beat Service & Cathy Burton – Love Is Your Home (Original Mix)
04 Ost & Meyer, Ronski Speed And Cate Kanell. Fortress (Dan Stone Remix)
05 Mike van Fabio Sarah Shields – A Light That Never Dies (Original Mix)
06 Robert Nickson vs. ReLocate and Cate Kanell – Brave (Original Mix)
07 Cosmic Gate & JES – Yai (Here We Go Again) (Original Mix)
08 Denis Kenzo & KiMberly Hale – Listen (Original Mix)
09 Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Dynamite (MaRLo Remix)
10 Adam Nickey – It’s Alright (Original Mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Vocal Trance Collection Vol.137 (2015)

(Visited 102 times, 1 visits today)