VA – Vocal Trance Anthems (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Vocal Trance Anthems (2015)
Genre: Vocal Trance
Year: 01.12.2015
Type: mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size ~ 269 Mb
Lable: Supercomps


01. Tritonal – Piercing Quiet (Super8 & Tab Remix) (feat. Cristina Soto)
02. Breame – You Are The Sun (Temple One Remix) (feat. Fiona Reid)
03. Juventa – Move Into Light (Radio Edit) (feat. Erica Curran)
04. Liuck – Back To You (Wach Remix) (feat. Christina Novelli)
05. Jaco – Palm Of Your Hand (Alex Klingle Radio Mix) (feat. Joni Fatora)
06. Kris Shaw – Always Falling (UDM Radio Mix) (feat. Lina Fouro)
07. Leolani – Take You Away (Original Mix)
08. Nick Arbor – The Stranger (Original Mix) (feat. Illuminor)
09. Binary Finary – Waiting For The Sun (Adam Ellis Remix) (feat. Christina Novelli)
10. Ost & Meyer – Like We Love (Original Mix) (feat. Fenja)
11. Aruna – Reason To Believe (Toby Hedges & High 5 Remix)
12. Cardinal – Wait Forever (Daniel Kandi’s Bangin’ Remix) (feat. Arielle Maren)
13. Will Holland – Every Heartbeat (Beat Service Remix) (feat. Jeza)
14. REZarin – About You (Andre Visior Radio Mix) (feat. Dave Thomas Junior)
15. Matt Holliday – Your Touch (Adam Nickey Remix) (feat. Mque)
16. Temple One – Autumn Leaves (Club Mix) (feat. Hannah Ray)
17. Agulo – Fire Sign (Suncatcher Remix) (feat. David Berkeley)
18. Aruna – Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Radio Edit)
19. Daniel Kandi – Change The World (Original Mix) (feat. Sarah Russell)
20. Agulo – Blood & The Wine (Suncatcher Remix) (feat. David Berkeley)

mp3 download links:
VA – Vocal Trance Anthems (2015)

(Visited 84 times, 1 visits today)