VA-The Ultimate Euphoric Trance Vol 2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: The Ultimate Euphoric Trance, Vol. 2
Genre: Trance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 9
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-christian peter stier-last summer (original mix)
02-noize compressor-underground (original mix)
03-nique de graaff-peculiar (original mix)
04-daniel preston-moments (highgo remix)
05-highgo-monotony (original mix)
06-noize compressor-stars progressions (original mix)
07-mohamed talaat-lost in love (original mix)
08-edan sounds-nostalgia (original mix)
09-noize compressor-stars progressions (toa remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-The Ultimate Euphoric Trance Vol 2 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS