Roger Shah – Music for Balearic People 289 (2013-11-29)

Artist: Roger Shah
Title: Music for Balearic People 289
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2013-11-29
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 256kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 225 MB


Hour 1

Sunset – I Believe (Mattbeat & Markus Voorn Remix)
Etasonic – Wonder Of This Planet
Sun And Set – Second Sunrise (Dan Stone Remix)
Gal Abutbul & Sarah Russell – You Have Realised (Uplifting Dub)
Maestro Mix – Epical Lava
Sergey Nevone & Simon Oshine – Apprehension (Aly & Fila Mix)
Mike Van Fabio & Alex Van Reeve – Skyliner
Cold Rush – Soundscape (Udm Remix)
Armin van Buuren – Sound Of The Drums (Aly & Fila Remix)

Hour 2

Rudimental Feat. Emeli Sande – Free (Ivan Gough & Jebu Remix)
Demi Lovato – Neon Lights (Myon & Shane 54 Mix)
Agnelli And Nelson Pres. An Project – New Light (Protoculture Remix)
Ron Alperin – Sands Of Time
Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg Feat. Johnny Norberg – Two To One (Matt Fax Vocal Mix)
Tygris – Scarlett Silva
Bruce Cullen – 4 Sheets To The Wind (Danilo Ercole Remix)
Ost & Meyer Feat. Roman Polonsky – Hold My Hand
Dryra & Epic Fail Feat. Keshia Angeline – War Zone (George Acosta Mix)
George Acosta Feat. Danielle Simeone – Missing You (Andrew Parsons & Shwann Remix)

mp3 download links:
Roger Shah – Music for Balearic People 289 (2013-11-29)