VA – World Club Tour (House Deluxe) (2015)

Artist: VA
Album: World Club Tour (House Deluxe)
Genre: House, Club
Year: 16.11.2015
Type: mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size ~ 258 Mb
Lable: FKJ Music Records


01. Alex Cozzolino, The Step – Green Smoke (feat. Andrea Love)
02. Alex Raimondi – Feeling Alright (feat. Liz Hill)
03. Andrea Falsone, Gabriel Deville – I Say Yeah (Tuned Guys Remix)
04. Alex Cozzolino, Lukash – By Your Side (Marco Carlucci Remix) [feat. Lizzy B)
05. Alex Raimondi – Tiger (Frenk DJ & Joe Maker Remix) [feat. Vivian B)
06. Andrea Falsone, Gabriel Deville – She Freezes My Eyes (Joy Di Maggio Remix)
07. Daniele Sorrenti – Hear You (Giovanni Guccione Remix) [feat. Steph B.)
08. Andrea Masullo – On a Line (feat. Mery)
09. Lypocodium, Helen Brown – Here I Go (Peter Stavorra Remix) [feat. Linda Lugnet)
10. Andrea Falsone, Gabriel Deville – To the World
11. Andrea Masullo – Satisfy (feat. Lizzy B)
12. Alex Raimondi – Be as One (Frenk DJ & Joe Maker Remix) [feat. Vivian B)
13. Daniele Sorrenti, Lt. Guerrera – Come to Me (Tim Sanchez Remix) [feat. Wally)
14. Alex Raimondi – I Hate You (Frystal DJ Remix) [feat. Steph B.)
15. Lorenzo Gallo – I Want to Be (Alex Raimondi Remix) [feat. Gigliola)
16. Giovanni Guccione – My Melody (Lorenzo Gallo Remix) [feat. Aliisa)
17. Daniele Sorrenti – Around Me (Loveforce Remix) [feat. Saeeda)
18. Tim G, Matt C – Impulsion (Frenk DJ & Joe Maker Remix) [feat. Lea)
19. Claudio Suriano – Urban Love (Federico Palma Remix)
20. Alex Raimondi – Do You Right (Loveforce Remix) [feat. Steph B.)

mp3 download links:
VA – World Club Tour (House Deluxe) (2015)

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)