VA-The Sound Of The White Isle Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: The Sound of the White Isle, Vol. 3 (Magic Deep House Grooves)
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-nixon hamilton-night beach (deep whistle mix)
02-montuno hands-deep icon (original mix)
03-ron virgin-first time (original mix)
04-k zone-nookers (nocturne flowers mix) (feat. stephane gee)
05-hot sun-loco emotion (la playa mix)
06-bank of sound-i can (original mix)
07-pablo mantis-its all right (original mix)
08-andrew waxmann-con air (original mix)
09-south soul-passion for beauty (original mix)
10-jason porter-free (disco lights mix)
11-jazzy jonas-lets dance (jazz solution mix) (feat. samantha chan)
12-favinya voice-soul full (girls and ch
13-jacob brown-the sound (original mix)
14-urban elements-feelings (original mix)
15-paolo candoli-4 statics (dan harmony remix)
16-angela mont clair-sofly (original mix)
17-up side movement-feeling (lady godiva mix)
18-alluminum-burbon in the glass (dream vocal mix) (feat. anja)
19-tony key-nobody sleeps (original mix)
20-jeff baker-little smile (santorini sunset mix) (feat. george onassis)

mp3 download links:
VA-The Sound Of The White Isle Vol 3 (2016)

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)