VA-Snakes of Tech House (2016)

Artist: VA
Title of Album: Snakes of Tech House
Genre: House
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 52 minutes and 54 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 320 Kbps
Total Size: 121.08 Mb


01 Snakes in Your Head (Club Mix) Luchiiano Vegas 4:27
02 The Rave Is Not Over (Extended Club Mix) Aibohponhcet, Luchiiano Vegas 6:29
03 Deconstruction Perruno Luvtrap, Supersonic Lizards 5:10
04 The Tiger Acid Klowns From Outer Space 3:56
05 Explorers (Alternative Club Mix) The Minimal Puppets, Klum Baumgartner 3:57
06 You Can’t Touch Me (Extended Club Mix) Jenny and Her Microhouse Band, Mahe Schulz 5:01
07 Holmes Was Here Perruno Luvtrap, Luchiiano Vegas 4:25
08 Tarantula (Alternative Club Mix) Perruno Luvtrap, Future 3000 4:48
09 I Feel Techmotivated (Vocal Club Edit) Jason Rivas, Glitchdropper 4:06
10 Las Afinidades Selectivas (Instrumental Mix) Almost Believers, Dan Traxmander 4:13
11 The Underground Room Kenji Shk, Aibohponhcet 5:18
12 Rave Stuff (DJ Tool) Sinsoneria 1:04

mp3 download links:
VA-Snakes of Tech House (2016)

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)