VA-Radio Record Weekly Fresh Tracks (09-02-2015)

Artist: VA
Album: Radio Record Weekly Fresh Tracks
Genre: Club House, Electro House, Dance, Trap
Year: 07.02.2015
Type: mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps


01. A-Trak, Milo, Otis, Rich Kidz – Out The Speakers
02. Axwell, Ingrosso, 2Live – Something New
03. David Guetta, Emeli Sande – What I Did For Love
04. Kygo, Conrad, Bassanova – Firestone
05. Lil Jon, Tyga – Bend Ova
06. Lost Frequencies, DIMARO – Are You With Me
07. Mike Mago, Dragonette – Outlines
08. Mike Hawkins, JETFIRE – Desert Storm
09. Philip George – Wish You Were Mine
10. Will Sparks, Wiley, Elen Levon – Ah Yeah So What

mp3 download links:
VA-Radio Record Weekly Fresh Tracks (09-02-2015)
VA-Radio Record Weekly Fresh Tracks (09-02-2015)

(Visited 4 times, 1 visits today)