VA-House Music First (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: House Music First
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club

Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-adile chinonso-breaking in (original mix)
02-kid t sugar ice-come over (original mix)
03-doc bob pickupfarmer-deep freeze (original mix)
04-sugar d easy funk-drone (original mix)
05-saponio-monarch (original mix)
06-serenity groovefreak-on your facebook (original mix) (feat. jeremy bee)
07-danny hay-master plan (original mix)
08-housemaster mario-cyber love (edit)
09-a guy from tooting-deep inside (edit)
10-peter ponno-feel so bad (edit)
11-peebee-get down (edit)
12-black caesar-mirage (edit)
13-body rock club-mute bass (edit)
14-mauritian rhythms-purple daze (edit)
15-diana pouch-reach in (edit)
16-maximo dani-rising up (edit)
17-smart sounds-changing point (original mix)
18-unmistakable emotions-disturbed (original mix)
19-city cinema-done and said (original mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-House Music First (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS