VA-Global Love Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Global Love, Vol. 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-junior crew-move with you (cafe del sol mix)
02-loz j yates-you keep me waiting
03-felipe gonzo-closer
04-superfunk-truth (greg delon remix) (feat. yohan peralta)
05-chriss de vynal-take me back to the music
06-chriss de vynal-cyborg
07-vicente guevara and diego narvaez-in the beginning (alvaro ernesto remix)
08-falke and vogelbein-for you
09-think twice-kliMbim (global version)
10-david hasert-moonglade (nils hoffmann remix)
12-so phistry-trapezes
13-delbert schneider-my way out
14-vincent groove-hypnofunk
15-wesley colon-be there
16-microwave monkeys-sun is shining (radio version) (feat. nita)
17-claudia hunt-analogue data
18-rimini jones-sax on the beach (pool bar mix)
19-tino venditti-booty (leo aguiar remix)
20-lukjlite-secret (extended version) (feat. pierre piccarde)

mp3 download links:
VA-Global Love Vol 1 (2016)

(Visited 13 times, 1 visits today)