VA-Glamour Beach And Apero (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Glamour Beach & Apero
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-blu x-human life
02-summer house-perfidiax
03-music of life-rayba vagy
04-connections-island dalmo
05-suite 22-22
06-trevor jay-plinting (99s deep street mix)
07-victor reinold-miami face (ocean drive club mix)
08-roy real-is to the work (deep guitar mix)
09-forty four seasons-diving high (underdeep mix)
10-ay em-gold mine (fascinating mix)
11-pascal van jola-incredible short (deep monarch mix)
12-patrick sinon-there is no more time (undersound mix)
13-ibizaland-hand grip (sound of house mix)
14-carl fisha-hello tomorrow (house mix)
15-ramson rome-rome in the rain (goldmann mix)
16-conti finzini-i decide (drink in ibiza mix)
17-deep station-remains for seen (easy sonik mix)
18-alin vaxon-remove all doubt (club inn mix)
19-fashion modell-all have been kids (passerella mix)
20-greg vasarely-notting hill (deephouse rhythms mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Glamour Beach And Apero (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS