VA-Fast And Faster Electric Dance Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electric Dance, Vol. 3
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-alex greed swooney-bounce (feat palace)
02-bertie bassett-sensation
03-breath of soul-you dont tell me anymore (ftl remix)
04-cp project-tik tak (instrumental)
05-climax 1-lets go (wet rub-a-dub)
06-collage-summer night
07-dave santo-highway to disco (van sky radio edit)
09-george whyman-made my day (radio edit)
10-jon spoon-sunlight (radio edit)
11-megamen-all i need (feat solymar)
12-nic capadocia-elisir
13-nic capadocia-nothing like toast
14-peter presta-when im bad (stonebridge jj bad mutha mix)
15-caba kroll tom leeland-pushing (carl parker remix)
16-jcornet-anthony rivers
17-paul parsons-peepin (tim nice remix)
18-paul parsons-your angel (jerico remix)
19-toben-my life (der doctor dubteck remix)
20-tiger dragon droolotte tasha-lets rock (alesso boMba remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Fast And Faster Electric Dance Vol 3 (2016)

(Visited 12 times, 1 visits today)