VA-Exclusive House Pack (03-01-2013)

Artist: VA
Title: Exclusive House Pack (2012)
Style: House / Progressive House / Electro
Quality: 320 Kbps
Date: 03-01-2013
Source: WEB
Tracks: 10
Size: 133 Mb


Steve Smooth, Sephano & Torio feat. Jenny G – This Is the Night (Extended Mix)
Midnight Beats & DenchaX – Fuck That Play This (Original Mix)
Gina Star – U Don’t Love Me feat. Jussie Smollett (Original Club Mix)
DJ Red, Scotty Boy, Ajay Popoff – Know Your Name Tonight (Original Mix)
Kurd Maverick, Plastik Funk, Ashlee Williss – Say Hello (Bartosz Brenes Remix)
Leon Hayward – Take Me Up (Dirty Ward Remix)
Gregor Salto, Chuckie – Toys Are Nuts 2013 (Original Mix)
Stefano Pain vs. Marcel – Go! (Original Mix)
Frater, Stent, Dazzy Rascal – Praise You (Coqui Selection Remix)
Roger Williams – F**k The Music (Original Mix)

Short preview:

mp3 download links:
VA-Exclusive House Pack (03-01-2013)

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)