VA-Everybody Dance Now-WEB-2016

Artist: VA
Album: Everybody Dance Now!
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 10
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-jason rivas creeperfunk-vinyl s
02-jason rivas try ball 2 funk-starships from mars (club edit)
03-future 3000-ready 4 this (supersonic lizards vocal edit revision)
04-jason rivas sunshine disco kids-children shouldnt play with funky things (rework)
05-jason rivas-people on da dancefloor (vocal club edit)
06-kenji shk aibohponhcet-trapped in the spiral
07-kenji shk aibohponhcet-the underground room
08-dea5head groovers-muthafucka up
09-layla mystic funkenhooker-ibiza needs you (nu disco bitches remix)
10-future 3000 kenji shk-death race (beats mix dj tool)

mp3 download links:
VA-Everybody Dance Now-WEB-2016

(Visited 47 times, 1 visits today)