VA-Electro Weekend Vol 20 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electro Weekend, Vol. 20
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 18
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-gregori klosman tony romera-bad guy
02-zeskullz the dual personality-rocksteady
03-lush simon-fuck yeah
04-toby green-darker than black
05-tom enzy-the moment (club mix)
06-maurizio gubellini-5 seconds (smoothies remix)
07-jimi frew-depth
08-trilogee mobin master carerra-werk (melbourne bounce project remix)
09-massive vibes-blockbuster
10-novaspace marie l-connected
12-shamrockers-turn it up
13-gloria ansell-only one (dub mix)
14-stefano pain mekki martin-basslyne
15-walter fargi trasko-no sleep
16-jay pepe-broh
18-dirty sunchez-triangular

mp3 download links:
VA-Electro Weekend Vol 20 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS