VA-Electric Night Dance Lights Vol 3 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Lights, Vol. 3
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-68 beats-the tribal anthem pt 1 (madness mix)
02-abicah soul-last night
03-akira-crazy beautiful (club mix)
04-alex j-the power of love (shelter mix)
05-alex j tropical deep-this diddy
06-ancient prophet-do you know where u are going (alex js remix)
07-arnold palmer-tripping (saint tropez club trip long)
08-bertie bassett-deep in sex
10-climax 2-take it to the left
11-extended mix-heute wird gerockt (extended mix)
12-kenny laakkinen-i think about (tilo klas rmx)
13-nic capadocia-stick (vocal mix)
14-oscar g-girl make up your mind (feat marck michael)
15-ernesto deep-hippie (dany cohiba remix)
17-tim nice-fly by (jamore landson remix)
18-tom leeland caba kroll-midnight dance (feat felicia uwaje) hp hoeger remix
19-tonfontaene-sommergefuehle (ric-e remix)
20-tonfontaene-sommergefuehle (togafunk remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Electric Night Dance Lights Vol 3 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS