VA-Easy Summer Sampler 11 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Easy Summer Sampler 11
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 09
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-max van ray-cold autumn
02-breakpoint-i believe
03-v-sta-colors (feat. sehya)
04-baffle-second life (instrumental mix)
05-qkj-time does not stop
06-andrey zaykin-monkey island
07-tensuns-into the night (aMbient mix) (feat. shiva effect)
09-k-springz-the young winter

mp3 download links:
VA-Easy Summer Sampler 11 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS