VA-Defected Presents House Masters Heller and Farley-3CD-2016

Artist: VA
Title of Album: Defected Presents House Masters Heller and Farley 3CD
Genre: House
Year of Release: 2016
Tracks: 30
Total Time: 4 hours, 15 minutes and 36 seconds
Format: MP3
Bitrate: 252 Kbps
Total Size: 461.65 Mb


01 How Long (Fire Island Remix) Ultra Nate 7:22
02 Music is the Answer (Fire Islands La Musica Es La Respuesta) Danny Tenaglia and Celeda 11:38
03 Stinkin Thinkin (Junior Style Mix) Happy Mondays 6:02
04 A Fellin (Heller and Farley Project Remix) Jasper Street Co. 11:09
05 A Place Called Heaven (Fire Island Mix) Tension 7:34
06 Het Your Hands Off My Man (Fire Island Dub 4 Junior) Junior Vasquez 6:36
07 I Dont Want to See Myself (Without You) (Heller and Farley Saturday in Chicago Mix) Terry Callier 8:42
08 The Way (the Way into the Roach Motel) Funky Green Dogs 7:13
09 Regret (Fire Island Mix) New Order 7:15
10 Was I Here Before (Fire Island Vocal) Robert Owens 10:18
11 Ultra Flva (2016 Vision) Heller and Farley Project 8:10
12 Salome (Zooromancer Remix) U2 8:02
13 Moneys Too Tight (to Mention) (Fire Island Vox Remix) Simply Red 10:47
14 What Would We Do (Eight Minutes of Madness Mix) Dsk 7:41
15 Love to the World (Fire Island Remix9 Michael Watford 8:17
16 Vip (Fire Island Dub) Gusgus 6:55
17 Living in Brooklyn (Roach Motel Dub) Product of Da Neighbourhood 6:59
18 Movin (Fire Island Mix) Mone 9:58
19 Who Dares to Believe in Me (Roach Motel Remix) The Believers 8:41
20 Ordinary People (Roaching the Bass Bin) Robert Owens 13:44
21 Movin on (Correct House Mix) Roach Motel 7:13
22 If You Should Need A Friend (Fire Island Club Mix) Fire Island Feat. Mark Anthoni 9:09
23 There But for the Grace of God (Original Live N Funky Mix) Fire Island Feat. Love Nelson 7:41
24 Fire Island Fire Island Feat. Ricardo Da Force 8:06
25 The Rising Sun (Summer Luv Rite) Heller and Farley 8:43
26 In Your Bones Fire Island 5:55
27 We Built this House (Fire Island Mix) The Heller and Farley Project Feat. Cevin Fisher 7:53
28 Wild Luv (Original Mix) Roach Motel 9:45
29 The Night (Deep Nite Mix) Roach Motel 8:41
30 White Powder Dreams (Fire Island Vocal Mix) Fire Island 9:27

mp3 download links:
VA-Defected Presents House Masters Heller and Farley-3CD-2016

(Visited 66 times, 1 visits today)