VA-Dance Feeling and Electric Dreams Vol 4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Feeling and Electric Dreams, Vol. 4
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 19
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-drana-all alone
02-anton marshall-berlin calling
03-knabic beat diiz-african voices
04-lexer-if you run
05-megamen sounds-jazz journey
06-mr bass-get off (feat chief rocka) club mix
07-net son-whos laughing now
08-phillerz xtra j-live our fantasy (predancer remix)
09-pound boys-la la
10-ric-e-the beach
11-suzan brittan-burning (johnny budz radio edit)
12-the adjuster-break down
13-the funk box-we wont stop (breakin da funk box mix prestas uplift mix)
14-the hen-luxuria
15-tonfontaene-sommergefuehle (kit da funk stay tuned remix)
17-tropcial deep-jazz brazillia beats
18-tropcial deep-feel like flyin
19-francesco mariano-u keep d love (dub mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Dance Feeling and Electric Dreams Vol 4 (2016)

(Visited 40 times, 1 visits today)