VA-Caleidoscope Music Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Caleidoscope Music, Vol. 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 21
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-elton jones-for fools of desire (radio edit)
02-reflex artists-cest pourquoi (reflex mix)
03-art famely-physical away (instrumental version)
04-reflex artists-tea for two (reflex mix)
05-gerald paul-thats why (radio mix)
06-pasqualle-syMbiose (higher mix) (higher mix)
07-gerald peklar-zweiklang (radio version)
08-erik trigger-ireland of home (radio mix)
09-lalabo-dry your tears (reflex mix)
10-reflex artists-sir tingeling (reflex mix)
11-churchen-one smile only (reflex mix)
12-nano banani-celtic dreams (fresh mix)
13-el ke-for luc Mb (instrumental)
14-slomo-all for you (for me mix)
15-da gatsi-123 free
16-meckie mex-circles
17-hannes im gluck-ach und lach
18-hondale-motor brain
19-benj baer-cest silvie
20-chillo-try to fly
21-bad shop boys-sailors heart (burn mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Caleidoscope Music Vol 1 (2016)