VA-A Bit of Beat Vol 1 (20 Mega Deep Tunes) (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: A Bit of Beat, Vol. 1 (20 Mega Deep Tunes)
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-antony kaiman-imagine another place (basement mix)
02-the arctic soda-erotic summer (sensual dinner mix)
03-danny hay-back to sch (kobrams cool sunset mix)
04-nouvelle boutique-awaken
05-son rockfeller-no morning surprise
06-sound of beach-magic sound (feat soft drink mix)
07-george aston-reinventing
08-nyc players-my deep elements (weekend mix)
09-99 deep-close your eyes
10-danny hay-tendency (monte carlo at night mix)
11-the crown-dreamin
12-pepe dougan-trendy emotion
13-mark bayer-biased
14-black mercedes-back against the wall
15-miami night rhythms-voyager
16-house of deep-heal and steal
17-alex martinez pepe dougan-sweet supernova
18-french riviera-round and round (feat baja)
19-deepmagic-misty water (feat marha)
20-las vegas deep enseMble-bazzando

mp3 download links:
VA-A Bit of Beat Vol 1 (20 Mega Deep Tunes) (2016)

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)