Roger Sanchez & Sam Divine – Defected In The House (2016-04-18)

Artist: Roger Sanchez & Sam Divine
Title: Defected in the House (2016-04-18)
Source: SBD
Style: House, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 Mb


01. S-Man & Harry Romero featuring Melisa Whiskey – Searchin (Strictly Rhythm)
02. Landmark – RADAR (Under The Radar)
03. Mike Vale & Alex Ranerro – Moody (Under The Radar)
04. Capulet – Holding On (Roger Sanchez Remix) (Stealth)
05. Tonja Dantzler – In And Out Of My Life (Dario D’Attis Remix) (Defected)
06. SanXero – Rescue Me (Harry Romero Remix) (Stealth)
07. Most Rated: Lee Walker – Freak Like Me (Armand Van Helden Remix) (Defected/Ministry Of Sound)
08. Album Of The Week: Leon Vynehall – Blush (Taken From: Rojus (Designed To Dance)
09. Underground Solution – Luv Dancin (In Deep Mix) (Strictly Rhythm)
10. S-Man – Time 2 Stop (Hard Times)
11. Roger S. – My Organ (TNT Records)
12. Corrina Joeseph – Live Your Life With Me (Narcotic Vocal Mix) (Alantic Jaxx)
13. Raw Stylus – Pushing Against The Flow (Roger Sanchez Remix) (Wired Recordings)
14. Michael Watford – Michael’s Prayers (Restricted Access)
15. For The Love Of House:Kathy Sledge – Take Me Back To Love Again (Epic Records)

Guest Mix: Sam Divine

16. Final Cut:M People – Movin On Up (Roger Sanchez Hardubb) (BMG Records)

mp3 download links:
Roger Sanchez & Sam Divine – Defected In The House (2016-04-18)

(Visited 27 times, 1 visits today)