VA – Zumba Hits For Fitness (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: ZuMba Hits For Fitness
Genre: House, Dance
Year: 05.01.2016
Type: mixed by tracks
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Size ~ 85 Mb
Lable: Smilax Clubbers


01. Valerio M and Tony La Rocca – Mamita (Radio Edit) (feat. Kiello)
02. Darvin Project – Feel The Love (Latino Mix)
03. Juan Valencia – Baila Morena (Radio Mix) (feat. Luis Navarro)
04. Mister Devis – Shock Party Time (Radio Version)
05. Mulato Cardenas – Tikibon (Original Mix)
06. Sonny Deejay and Cha Cha Nieves – El Cha Cha (Radio Club Mix)
07. Rey El Indomable – Mi Corazon Late (Official Remix) (feat. Don Prats and Mandy)
08. Fabio Amoroso and Stefano Iezzi – Take Me High (Radio Mix) (feat. Blerina Shera)
09. Marco Fratty – Mama (Marco Fratty Radio Edit)
10. Andrea Raffa and Davide Ferretti – La Noche Negra (Radio Edit)

mp3 download links:
VA – Zumba Hits For Fitness (2016)

(Visited 450 times, 1 visits today)