VA-Underground DJ Tunes Vol 1 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Underground DJ Tunes, Vol. 1
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 30
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-gerald peklar-gp18 (audiokern remix)
02-nick martira-wote (level mix)
03-pillows-anarchy violin (varen remix)
04-smacs and patrick kong-slipped disc
06-falke and vogelbein-for you
07-junior freak-schlaraffentanz (feat. boogie dush)
08-hornbostel and thammer-shadowing (mick thammer drumule tool edit)
09-pischinger and dermota-reisedrang (radio edit) (feat. kaspar)
10-sosa ibiza-revolution
11-mike vaeth and robin hirte-ergon
12-tommy marquez-grobnik (nico kohler remix)
13-maps of hyperspace-super-reality
14-dan chi-undefined
15-serdar ors-depomania
17-konchord and traumwelt-nace (tanzo and morris remix)
18-dann at bridges and dtst-the perfect blend (dark mix)
19-t.a.f.k.a.t. and mosha-20 slow
20-gordon raddei-generator
21-martin bausch-Mbd1-2 (frank hellmond remix)
22-nikola gala-cloneo
23-gedevaan-boris grebenshikov (earth karma extended version)
24-mano andrei-set my mind (sous sol remix)
25-dexter dub-slow flute (feat. commander cheesecake)
26-fett and nutzlos-on our way (toni rios and andre walters shake ur nutzlos booty remix)
27-rypzylon and weaselson-lost in dots
28-zacharias ti
29-namentanzen-suicide (m.a.m.i. remix)
30-dualton-cidade (elef.ant remix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Underground DJ Tunes Vol 1 (2016)

(Visited 21 times, 1 visits today)