VA-Top Electro Floorkillers (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Top Electro Floorkillers
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-dmixmasters-lean on (r.p. mix)
02-dj hush-the only way is up (a.r. mix)
03-dj hush-sweet escape (pc remix)
04-kangaroo-knock you out (a.r. mix)
05-dj kee-now youre gone (pier mix)
06-dmixmasters-runaway (u and i) r.p. mix
07-atlantis-summerthing (b remix)
08-dj hush-sun is shining (a.r. mix)
09-dhousemasters-future is mine (b remix)
10-dj kee-freak (pier remix)
11-dj miko-zero gravity (a.r. mix)
12-dj hush-dont stop the madness (pier remix)
13-groovy 69-omen (b remix)
14-dj kee-ready for action (pier mix)
15-barabba-watch out for this (a.r. mix)
16-dj spacec-broken arrows (r.p. mix)
17-dj kee-the hum (alternative sound planet mix)
18-girlzz-the other boy (a.r. mix)
19-dj spacec-bang my head (feat. angelica) b remix
20-dj kee-beast (pier mix)

mp3 download links:
VA-Top Electro Floorkillers (2016)