VA – Select Mix – Summertime Special Issue Vol.2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Select Mix – Summertime Special Issue Vol.2 WEB
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


1 Single for the Summer (Select Mix Remix) Sam Hunt 5m18s
2 Summertime (Select Mix Remix) New Kids on the Block 4m13s
3 Summer Breeze (Select Mix Remix) Seals & Crofts 4m19s
4 Our Last Summer (Select Mix Remix) Abba 5m20s
5 Summer Nights (Select Mix Remix) Rascal Flatts 5m0s
6 Cruel Summer (Select Mix Remix) Ace of Base 4m22s
7 Summer Dem (Select Mix Remix) Basement Jaxx 4m56s
8 Summer Love (Select Mix Remix) One Direction 4m14s
9 Itsy Bitsy Teenie Weenie Yellow Polka Dot Bikini (Select Mix Remix) Brian Hyland 2m53s
10 Summer Lover (Select Mix Remix) Jtx 3m52s
11 Lightning in A Bottle (Select Mix Remix) The Summer Set 4m18s
12 School’s Out (Select Mix Remix) Alice Cooper 4m7s
13 Summertime Special Medley (Select Mix Remix) Va 20m23s

mp3 download links:
VA – Select Mix – Summertime Special Issue Vol.2 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS