VA – Electric Insanity Dance Madness Vol 4 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Dance Madness, Vol. 4
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-andrea bozzi-man in da air
02-alexey sonar-all again
03-blend-friendship is science
05-h.e.l.p. inc-evil woman (extended mix)
06-housemade-move your ass (exenteded mix)
07-isa iaquinta-gabriel (feat. miss motif) mattias g80s remix
08-vadim soloviev-whiskey soup
09-dj baxx-no strong enough (feat. principe maurice) overture
10-chris nasty-silence never comes (feat. ners) radio edit
11-walter fargi nab-la vacca (nab club mix)
12-green pine river-someone like you (d-soriani akustik mix)
13-gil foster roby montano-i wont surrender (feat. dhany) dream mix
14-fon.leman-converted universe (bonus track)
15-fon.leman-my way
16-steve gregory-what do you feel (feat. donna lawer)
17-2minds-pleasure zone (feat. leo samuele joanna) antonio frulio absolute remix
18-crisco disco-mighty love
19-dj randr-shine (alex js master blaster mix)
20-denine-all cried out

mp3 download links:
VA – Electric Insanity Dance Madness Vol 4 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS