VA-Deep Techno Groove (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Deep Techno Groove
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-alien abductions-avant-garde style
02-unique (cro) adoo-bang the box
03-recycled beats-big business (lude remix)
04-m. fukuda-sander split attack
05-carlos gomez-we can rule
07-frank beat sergio pardo-is not matter
08-hazzaro-shake it
09-phunk investigation-music on
10-florian tyack funkbrainer-paradigm (klinika remix)
11-full funktion-so paulo (filthy rich remix)
12-anti-slam and w.e.a.p.o.n.-vesta
13-danniel selfmade charlie demir-heroes
14-eddie amador dany cohiba-take control
15-arturo deza-whirlwind
16-dj raul-burnout
17-silvina romero-expand
18-mr wox-flume
20-mob og-hippy hop

mp3 download links:
VA-Deep Techno Groove (2016)

(Visited 84 times, 1 visits today)