VA-Dance Commandments Electric Rules Vol 2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Electric Rules, Vol. 2
Genre: House, Minimal, Tech House, Club, Dance
Released: 2016
Tracks: 20
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-matte botteghi-world (feat. sam wood) stefano pain marcel booty mix
02-mattias g80s-tonite (feat. danny l master freez)
03-dj baxx-no strong enough (feat. principe maurice) exquisite baxx mix
04-housemade-move your ass (radio edit)
05-giona guidi-summer pearl (feat. loren taylor) giona guidi alex barattini dub mix
06-walter fargi nab-la vacca (nab radio edit)
07-gil foster roby montano-i wont surrender (feat. dhany) cucky remix
08-luca belloni omonimo-come go
09-steve gregory-what do you feel (feat. donna lawer) kaffa skary remix
10-dj randr-shine (randr funk dub)
11-enamor-come down (instrumental)
12-giovanni-ill be there for you (radio mix)
13-nouveau spiritu project-the power (feat. savage)
14-ravage-love is the answer (radiance club radio)
15-simon faz pina-funky night (feat. dany l)
16-simon faz-deep and warm
17-star system-your loving arms (feat. dany l) orlando de simone elektromind mix
18-the adjuster-hypno disco
19-the shark-the bells (ring my bells radio mix)
20-tripo-new form of life

mp3 download links:
VA-Dance Commandments Electric Rules Vol 2 (2016)

(Visited 14 times, 1 visits today)