VA – Addicted to Dance: Electronic Load, Vol. 1 (2015)

Artist: Various Artists
Album: Addicted to Dance: Electronic Load, Vol. 1
Year: 2015
Genre: Club, Dance, House
Lable: © 2015 Shami Media Group
Audio: MP3
Quality: 320 kbps
Time: 01:46:44


01. Christian Vlad – Bangkok (Radio Edit)
02. Gubellini, Pain – The World Never Sleeps (Stefano Pain Vand Marcel Booty House Mix) [feat. MC Fix Out)
03. Matte Botteghi – World (Simone Cattaneo and Alex Gardini Remix) [feat. Sam Wood)
04. Mattias, G80’s – Tonite (Radio Edit) [feat. Danny L.)
05. DJ Baxx – Overture (feat. Principe Maurice)
06. Steve Gregory – What Do You Feel (Edit Mix) [feat. Donna Lawer)
07. Chris Nasty – Silence Never Comes (Radio Edit) [feat. Ners)
08. 2Minds – Pleasurezone (Antonio Frulio and Absolute Remix) [feat. Leo Samuele, Joanna)
09. Matte Botteghi – Another Day (Federico Scavo Instrumental Mix)
10. Takeshy Kurosawa – Open Your Eyes (Bisbetic Dirty Raggae Remix) [feat. Peruz)
11. Crazy Horse, Miss Julia – From Tokyo (Acoustic Mix)
12. Cube 41 – They Don’t Care About Us (Luca Fregonese Kick Remix)
13. Digiland – Electro Shake
14. DJ Pimp – Begin (Edit)
15. Beats & Groove – Saxido (Dub Inside Mix)
16. Faz! – Throw Your Hands Up (Paolo Faz Mix)
17. Luca Fregonese – Free Yourself (Antonio Frulio and DJ Busiello Remix) [feat. Dany L.)
18. Modern Business Men – Sometimes (Ellis Colin and Antonio Frulio Remix)
19. Faz! – Bang
20. Roby Arduini, Pagany – Show Me How Good (Carlos Rubio Jazzamental) [feat. Vale Ducros)

mp3 download links:
VA – Addicted to Dance: Electronic Load, Vol. 1 (2015)