VA – Xan Diego (01-06-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Xan Diego
Date: 01-06-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Lil Kev – The iNtro
2.T Fame – Do It
3.Hardini – True Story (prod by. DjOnTheBeat)
4.Von Dreaam – Comfortable (song)
5.Bad Karma – Really
6.Ern Bands – Jump IN
7.Pull Up (Skit 1)
8.Oso Ocean Ft Mitchy SLick – TTUIR
9.Bonds – Wed Night
10.Bully 3 – On Fleek (Prod. by Moshun)
11.DJ ft Demi Daygo – Rodney King
12.Dice Game (Skit 2)
13.Young Gee – Understand (Feat. Ahmad)[Explicit] 14.Goin Up – West West Ft. Young Lyxx And Shawn Rude (Prod. By Jay Beatz)
15.Don Elway – No Cash Back
16.DJanes – OYWTSN
17.KT Foreign Ft. Mozzy – D-Lo – Gettin Famous
18.New Weed (skit 3)
19.DShy – Get High With Me Pt.2
20.Young Fudgemack – DRUNKIN SINS feat TRU7H
21.J Myles – Different Mind State (Prod. by Seas On The Slap0

mp3 download links:
VA – Xan Diego (01-06-2016)

(Visited 26 times, 1 visits today)