VA – Tropical Hitz Vol.3 (05-02-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Tropical Hitz Vol.3
Date: 05-02-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Young Chitown – My Check (Prod. By Dolan Beatz)
2.DJ Malone Ft Just Brittany – Derreire (Remix)
3.Famous Dex – Drip From My Walk
4.Trap Jesus – Back On Bullshit ( lil biby ft future aww man beat)
5.Chedda Da Connect – Lost A Sack
6.Flomoney Ft Xavier Tarentino LeBron James
7.Young Chitown – Rob Me (Prod. By Dj Swift)
8.Reesemoneybagz x Dae Dot x Lil Chief Dinero x JP Armani – East Side Drillerz PT2
9.Fredo Santana – 10 Minutes
10.FBG Duck – Hold Up
11.MykFresh Ft Lil Ronny MothaF Oh Boy Prince – Do That For Me
12.600 Breezy – 24 bars
13.Prince Dre – Im Back
14.King Louie – Tony (Prod BlockOnDaTrakk)

mp3 download links:
VA – Tropical Hitz Vol.3 (05-02-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS