VA – The Jugg Iz Up (11-12-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: The Jugg Iz Up
Date: 11-12-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.DJ Milticket feat NoIG Darnell- Intro
2.Heavy Lo – El Chapo Story
3.Black Da Kidd x Dolo – Mexico
4.King James – Bail Money
5.Young Diesel – Bag It Up
6.Edai ft Oj Juiceman- Im Riding
8.DJ Milticket- Interlude
9.G Herbo – Peace Of Mind
10.Ricky Moncler – Mama House
11.King Louie – Fuck You Pay Me
12.S.Dot- Everyday
13.Lo Gutta – Check A Bag
14.Saint TGB – Bussin PII (Produced KC Beatz)
15.Lil Mouse- Nail Em To The Cross
16.Prince Eazy – Caked Up
17.Mystel – Jumpman
18.Top Shotta – Im The Man
19.Moe Ricee- Paraniod
20.Blessed Bro God-Rothchild
21.Mr St8 Drop-Fuck Wit Me

mp3 download links:
VA – The Jugg Iz Up (11-12-2015)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS