VA – Somethingfresh Vol.8 (23-07-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Somethingfresh Vol.8
Date: 23-07-2016
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop


01.Aisa – Don’t Rock
02.Roy Woods – Gwan Big Up Urself
03.Drake feat. Popcaan – Controlla
04.JDale – Nobody But You
05.Kid Ink feat. Jeremih & Spice – Nasty
06.DJ Spinking feat. French Montana, Velous, Nico & Vinz – League Of Your Own
07.Sayyi – Paradise
08.Tory Lanez – Luv
09.Maurice Moore – Play
10.Tyga – 1 Of 1
11.Makio – My Love
12.Miguel – Come Through & Chill
13.Myles Parrish feat. YMTK – Stay Overnight
14.Genra – Be Mine (Gyal)
15.Luna Nixx feat. Saskilla – Official
16.Ben J feat. Lil Al B Sure – Go Home
17.Ash Daynha feat. Dixy Jay – No Favor
18.Pluto feat. John River – Beauty In My Loneliness
19.Phonte feat. Eric Roberson – It’s So Easy
20.Chris Brown – A Lot Of Love
21.Adrian Marcel – Wake Up
22.Eric Statz feat. DJ Mustard – Hide Girl
23.King Vory feat. Bryson Tiller – Break Bread
24.Kid Ink feat. Verse Simmonds – Lamborghini Dreamin
25.Angel feat. Steff London – Hop On

mp3 download links:
VA – Somethingfresh Vol.8 (23-07-2016)

(Visited 68 times, 1 visits today)