VA-Slow Seduction R&B 14 (26-05-2013)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Slow Seduction R&B 14
Date: 26-05-2013
Genre: R&B
Size: 91 mb


1.mars – jay sean ft. rick ross
2.don t stop – lil o ft. chalie boy
3.body party – verse simmonds ft. ciara
4.iv play – the dream ft. twista
5.look at you – jupiter island
6.back to love – bobby v
7.fully loaded – verse simmonds ft. jeezy – dawn richard
9.lyfe jennings – boomerang
10.she hate me she love me – fk ft. trinidad james
11.mario feat. nicki minaj – somebody else
12.the-dream – where have you been
13.the-dream – turnt
14.power trip – j.cole ft. miguel
15.long time – fat joe ft. future me – devin hill
17.i luv this shit – august alsina ft. bird man

Short preview: ( Lower quality – 64 kbps )

mp3 download links:
VA-Slow Seduction R&B 14 (26-05-2013)