VA – Rnb Edition Mixtape Vol. 19 (01-14-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Rnb Edition Mixtape Vol. 19
Date: 01-14-2016
Genre: R&B, Soul

1. intro by lil fats
2. expressions by c. diggs
3. on my way ft lon mynx by chandler gray
4. se* music by socali
5. her man by hellzflame
6. don’t fight it(feat b-weezee) by tray dollaz
7. stay real feat. clif by 2sha
8. need you by nunu
9. tap out by redris
10. drivin me crazy by dice beats
11. count on me ft. mally pgm by cardaniel
12. do ya thang [prod. by corey lingo] by dre loco
13. o.g.l.s. (our ghetto love song by antfella
14. right now by jay francois
15. deserve better by jr
16. new sound ft the wizard by monche
17. never let u go by mae $cott
18. cold hearted ft ty velli by yung apollo
19. dangerous by a-bomb
20. she hates love.. feat alexy large.. remix by thomas vieu by thomas vieu
21. keep provin keep moving by jerry j & california flight project
22. down for me by cutthroat k@$!m
23. fire burning by platinum vocals
24. girl it goes down by ghozt
25. r by as appears on website

mp3 download links:
VA – Rnb Edition Mixtape Vol. 19 (01-14-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS