VA – Record Labels Need Me Vol 9 (18-10-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Record Labels Need Me Vol 9
Date Release: (18-10-2016)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


01. Kodak Black- Chances
02. Gunna- Cop Me A Foreign ft Young Thug
03. Macc Johnson x Johny Bondz- Colossal (Prod. By Beat Plug)wav
04. Karma Sutra- I Cash Out
05. Vast Souls- Velvet Tears
06. Beanie Sigel- Gang Gang
07. Macc Johnson x Jo- Right Now
08. Bryson Tiller- Let Me Explain
09. Styne- OTB
10. G Moneybagzz- I Got The Keys Freestyle (End Of SummerFreestyle)
11. Styne- Youngin’s Ft. B Savage
12. Hoodrich Pablo- Juan ft Lil Yachty, ILOVEMAKONNEN
13. Dylis, The Sage- Flirt
14. THOMAS AND TAYLOR- You can’t Blame Love
15. KingJr- Showtime ft. RspacemanA

mp3 download links:
VA – Record Labels Need Me Vol 9 (18-10-2016)

(Visited 38 times, 1 visits today)