VA – R&b State Of Mind Pt 40 (11-04-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: R&b State Of Mind Pt 40
Date: 11-04-2016
Genre: R&B, Soul


1.Bryson Tiller-Sorry Not Sorry
2.Kevin Gates-Time For That
3.Rich Starz- Hit Him Up (I aint mad at cha))Exclusive
6.Fetty Wap-Anyway
7.Remy Boyz-Instant Friend
8.Spotlife Phew,32yacht,Chief Rasta-Again
9.DJ Blak,Juicy J – Strip For Me (Rmx)
10.Kevin Gates – One Thing
11.PnB Rock,Fetty Wap-Spend The Night
12.Wiz Khalifa-Not The Vine
13.Tiara Thomas-Uber Everywhere(Rmx)
14.Zach Farlow-Ain’t Kiddin
15.Future,The Weeknd-Low Life
16.D.R.A.M.,Lil Yachty-Broccoli
17.Dreezy, Jeremih-Body
18.Tory Lanez-Real Addresses
19.Tory Lanez-Tim Duncan
20.BoB,Scotty ATL-FukkOnEm
21.Slim (of 112),Rich Homie Quan-Never Break Up
22.Chris Brown – M.F.T.R. (Freestyle)
23.J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League,Rick Ross-Money Dance(Rmx)
24.Jeremih – Impatient
25.PnB Rock,Manolo Rose-No Time
26.Usher Back To Sleep (Rmx)
27.Drake-Sweeterman (Rmx)
28.Multy-50 Ways(Exclusive)
29.Spoonz-Rock The Party(Exclusive)
30.Ty Dolla $ign – Saved (Explicit)
31.Kat DeLuna,Jeremih-What A Night
32.Waka Flocka,KSO-Day Zero’s

mp3 download links:
VA – R&b State Of Mind Pt 40 (11-04-2016)

(Visited 34 times, 1 visits today)