VA – R&b Season 38 (26-10-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: R&b Season 38
Date Release: (26-10-2016)
Genre: R&B, Soul


1.Boo-On Me(Ft.Rayven Justice)
2.Guordan Banks-Keep You in Mind(Remix)(Ft.Chris Brown & Bryson Tiller)
3.Lauriana Mae-LOL(Ft.Dreezy)
4.Ambre Perkins-No Service In The Hills(Ft.Kehlani)
5.Tory Lanez-Time
6.Chocolate Droppa(Kevin Hart)-Stretch Marks(Ft.Kent Jones)
7.B3B3-Durty Gyal
8.Abrina-It Ain’t Nothin
9.Heartbreak-Switch Up
10.Cash (Tk-N-Cash)-Between(Ft.Dej Loaf)
11.Decadez-Innocent(Ft.Too Short)
13.Roy Woods-Only You(Ft.Ty Dolla Sign & 24hrs)
14.TYuS-Between Us(Ft.Cassow)
15.JoJo-I Can Only(Ft.Alessia Cara)
17.Shonte Renee-Cum & See(Ft.Big Korey)
18.Bryson Tiller-Let Me Explain
21.$hang?Faded(Ft.21 Savage)
22.Joe-Happy Hour(Ft.Gucci Mane)
23.Bobby V-Big Booty Judy

mp3 download links:
VA – R&b Season 38 (26-10-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS