VA – Rappin Like I’m Trappin Vol. 9 (17-08-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Rappin Like I’m Trappin Vol. 9
Date Release: 17-08-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


21 Savage & Just Rich Gates Ft. Chris Gates & Vonte Gates – 21 Gates
Chief Keef – Police
Chinx – Match That
Futuristic – Anti-Social
Jaden Smith & Rich The Kid – Glass Ceilings
Lil Uzi Vert – Drama
K Camp – LV
Pollari & Lil Yachty – llarKelly (Remix)
Lil Bibby – Never Go Against The Family
DeJ Loaf – Miami [Prod. By IzzeTheProducer] Jeff Chery – Salty
Travis Scott Ft. Young Thug – Yeah Yeah
Malik – Bottom
Tha Captin – Playaz Circle [Prod. By Mondo] YB x Hecto – Trapped Out
Rookie Fresh – Still Watching [Prod. By Zale and Gonek] Corner Boy P Ft. Currensy – What A Life
Mi$tro – 5 A.M
Ralo Ft. Future – My Brothers
Bless Of Loyalty Boyz – Trap Money [Prod. By Keanu] Arjel Blanc – Good Love
K.A.A.N – Still [Prod. By Cashflow] Chief Keef – Run Em Over
Nipsey Hussle Ft. Stacy Barthe – Mercy
Quentin Miller – Can’t Deal
DeeRoc J – Hate
Problem Ft. Bad Lucc – 100 Days 100 Nights
King Trill Zic – Foreign [Prod. By JayTrill
King Armani – Pull Up To The Trap
Young Sizzle – Trap Ye
Riff Raff & Phresher – Wait A Minute
TrapBoy Guiso – Walk In [Prod. By Keypushabeats] Derrick Milano Ft. Famous Dex – What Else
YB x Hecto – Hauvey
Travis Scott – The Hooch
Shad Da God Ft. Tk Kravitz – Stunt Sometime
Derrick Milano Ft. Rich The Kid – Eyes Closed
Trina – For Free (Remix)
Snow Tha Product – Snooze (Woke)
G Herbo – The Drop
Travis Scott – Lose
Tha Captin – Wake Up [Prod. By Tone BaseMobb] Siddity Phil – Current
Travis Scott – Money Power Respect

mp3 download links:
VA – Rappin Like I’m Trappin Vol. 9 (17-08-2016)