VA – Plugged With a Check 3 (13-09-2016)

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Plugged With a Check 3
Date Release: 13-09-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


Milli Montana – Facts
Future – How I feel
Parkway Dee – Fuck Dat ft Lil Tank (Prod by RIcky Hoodrich)
Lil Durk – Rich Forever ft.Yfn Lucci
Zed ZIlla – 4
Trapmain x Isiah Binladen – Young Kings (Prod by Zaytoven)
Young Dolph – What yo life like ft 2chainz
Gash – Disrespectful
J Skyy – Bring it on in (prod by RIcky Hoodrich)
Joaquin – Lonely
Blac Youngsta – Hustle For Mine ft YFN Lucci
Rick Ross – No U Turn
Skippa da Flippa – Play your position ft Lil Yachty
Lin Sanity – Gymbags to Gladbags (Prod by Lil M3l)
Young Thug – Guwop ft Offset,Quavo,and Young Scooter
Don Trip – All i Wanted ft Starlito and Young Dolph
Stevie j x Migos – Heard of that
CrownVIc601 – FUck ya
Fred x Lil Deedeedaju – Fr
Asian Doll – Bandz
Young MA – oooooou

mp3 download links:
VA – Plugged With a Check 3 (13-09-2016)

(Visited 46 times, 1 visits today)