VA – Music Trafficking 2 (2016 Bike Week Edition) (26-05-2016)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Music Trafficking 2 (2016 Bike Week Edition)
Date: 26-05-2016
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop


1.Famous Dex ft.Lil Yachty,Rich The Kid-I’m Crazy
2.Gutta (BFE) FT Johnny Cinco-Right Hand
3.Steebo Hugo,Sean Paul,Juneb-We Winning
4.Da’Chief ft.Malik-Chill
5.Da’Chief ft.Young Savage-I Jus
6.Mike P-Watch Me
7.Camplifee Jame$ ft.Leak?Wifi-Spalding
8.Da’chief ft.Savage-#TTG (Trainded To Go)
9.Veli Smallz-No Reason
10.Mo Beatz-Rich Girl
11.Wonder B-Fuck Smoke Chill
12.Don Byti Balla-Flips
13.MBG-Want It All
14.Nomad Mr. Murk City-Keep Pushin
15.Mike P-Flippin
16.L Heat-Call Me Heazy
18.Suave Guapo ft.Ca$h & Luxury-Trap Boomin
19.Leak Wifi ft.Camplifee Jame$-350 Benz
20.Roc & Yella ft.Redd Dinero-Youngins?
21.Roc & Yella ft.Candice Mims-Trust No More
22.Marco Hayward-One Hunnit
23.Xtra Gully-Club Night
24.Chi Chi-Respect Due (Get Tha Yayo)
25.Don Byti Balla-Panda

mp3 download links:
VA – Music Trafficking 2 (2016 Bike Week Edition) (26-05-2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS