VA-Ldse 14 (19-08-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Ldse 14
Date: 19-08-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Lil St. Louis – (Intro) MDG DA MOB Young Reckless
2.Jaquae – Eddie Kane
3.Sy Ari Da Kid – Bankroll
4.Murdah Baby Ft. Doe B – Sounds Foreign
5.Young Dolph – Money Power Respect
6.Nef The Pharaoh Ft. Splacc Big Mike – You Know It
7.Fetty Wap – Im Straight
8.RizselfMade – Jordan’s And Foreigns
9.Genius K Camp – Po Up Go Up
10.Eric Bellinger ft IamSu – Viral
11.Keith Ape ft ASAP Ferg, Father, Dumbfoundead & Waka Flocka Flame – It G Ma (Remix)
12.Wiz Khalifa – Say So
13.K.Mo- Who
14.Murdah Baby – Kush & Drank
15.Sy Ari Da Kid & Quentin Miller – Man In My City
16.Zuse – Where That Bitch
17.Bossy Mina Ft. J Diggz Mistah Fab – Check The Score
18.Sy Ari Da Kid – Chase

mp3 download links:
VA-Ldse 14 (19-08-2015)

(Visited 7 times, 1 visits today)