VA-I GOT IT PART 2 (07-08-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: I GOT IT PART 2
Date: 07-08-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

01 letter to pac boosie badazz
02 watch out 2 chainz
03 harder than them maino
04 blase ty dolla sign ft future & rae sremmurd
05 amen remix pusha t ft kanye west & jeezy
06 do it rich homie quan
07 wanna know meek mill ft quentin miller dissing drake
08 back to back drake dissing meek mill
09 foul 120 capone & noreaga ft raekwon & tragedy
10 revenge papoose ft maino & red cafe
11 yay chinx
12 dues young chris
13 wake up ja rule
14 cream v e
15 no days off tluv
16 trap niggas future
17 how we live yung prophecy ft yung kilo
18 keep on hustlin warren g ft nate dog, jeezy & bun b
19 cream lean bad perfect
20 wazhanindoe gunplay ft yg
21 she want more tluv
22 michael jackson papoose ft remy ma & ty dolla sign
23 they living v e
24 highway 85 migos
25 tricken every car i get trae tha truth ft future & boosie badazz
26 all said and done chevy woods ft dej loaf
27 dealer obie trice ft young buck & tone tone
28 back togther robin thicke ft nicki minaj

mp3 download links:
VA-I GOT IT PART 2 (07-08-2015)