VA-Getcha Fix 12 (08-04-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Getcha Fix 12
Date: 08-04-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Future – Now
2.Jhyce Luvvit – Think You Are produced by 2Drumatik (DJ Substance Exclusive)
3.2 Chainz – Jump
4.Boosie BadAzz ft. 50 Cent – Paid
5.Johnny Cinco ft. Migos – Can’t Get Enough
6.Waka Flocka ft. Future – Dem Skraps
7.Cap1 ft. Young Dolph, OJ Da Juiceman – Trampoline Trap
8.Lil Durk – Faneto Remix
9.Tracy T – Million Dollar Nigga
10.Gucci Mane – Play Too Much
11.Project Pat ft. Young Dolph, Cap 1 – O’s
12.Dave Cartel ft. Team EastSide Peezy – DopeBoy Dreamin
13.Future – Diamonds In Africa
14.Wale – The Pessimist (feat. J. Cole)
15.Luck Luchie – Windows Down
16.Waka Flocka ft. Yo Gotti – On Everything
17.Jimmy Johnson – Trust Me
18.Juvenile ft. Future – My Niggaz
19.Tech N9ne ft. Zuse, T.I. – The Bible
20.Boosie BadAzz ft. Migos – Lotta Respect
21.Future – Trap Niggas
22.Dave Cartel -Why Dey Hatin
23.Rich Home Quan – You Not
24.Young Thug – Halftime
25.Future – No Compadre

mp3 download links:
VA-Getcha Fix 12 (08-04-2015)

(Visited 11 times, 1 visits today)