VA-Finesse Music (14-07-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Finesse Music
Date: 14-07-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.finessin – baby e feat. kevin gates
2.blow a bag – future
3.thats how you do it – young crazy
4.make sum shake – cool ameria
5.r.i.c.o – meek mill feat. drake
6.m’s – asap rocky feat. lil wayne
7.everything back – young jeezy feat. young dolph, bankroll fresh
8.3500 – travis scott feat. future n 2chainz
9.purple coming in – future rollin – lil herb aint poppin – rico richie the rip – french montana feat chinx drugz
13.dopeboy – dj spinking feat. cashout , fetty wap it up – jose guapo
15.omg – big will
16.i like to chacha – d.r.a.m
17.po up n go up – genuis feat. k camp
18.rgf island – fetty wap
19.we be in the city – young dro feat. t.i
20.john gotti – kevin gates
21.make the world go round – young dolph
22.painter clique – young crazy
23.walked in – bankroll fresh feat. travis porter
24.rihanna – yo gotti feat. young thug

mp3 download links:
VA-Finesse Music (14-07-2015)

(Visited 8 times, 1 visits today)