VA – Deathwish 7 (2017)

Deathwish 7

Artist: Various Artists
Mixtape: Deathwish 7
Date Release: (22-03-2017)
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

1.Pat Ron – Psilocybin
2.Win32 – Cash Carti (playboi carti sauce remix)
3.Sean Price – Definition of God
4.Hani Siege – On The Regular
5.Chef Sean – Dope Up [Prod. by Keyz)
6.Electric Mantis – Faced
7.Elley Duhe – Immortal
8.Roc Marciano – Move Dope
9.Flamingosis – So Cold
10.Present Burna – A Story
11.BearCapSunday – Million Bucks Ft. Cali Stackz
12.Playboi Carti – Woke Up Like This Ft. Lil Uzi Vert
13.SiR – The Canvas
14.Simba Amir – Rude Boy Ft. Scottie Kash
15.King Koahi – No Trouble Ft. Prola FM FNB
16.B Knockin – 101 Ft. Phatboy (Prod x Bhrama Bull)
17.Corey Lee – Greedy
18.Omb Peezy – Loyalty Over Love
19.Don Q – Take Me Alive Ft. Styles & Jadakiss
20.Fatboy SSE – Gold Ft. Larson
21.Sizzle – Genesis
22.DaveyTheGreat – Lork Lord
23.Dave East – PaperChasin Ft. ASAP Ferg
24.Thommed Cruz – Run It Up Ft. Keely & Rob $tone
25.Talib Kweli – Last One Ft. Styles P
26.Young Chris – Make it Through
27.August Alsina – Wait
28.Lil Toddie – Count It Up
29.SOB – Anti Ft. RBE

Download links:
VA – Deathwish 7 (2017)

(Visited 19 times, 1 visits today)