VA-Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 8 (20-08-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 8
Date: 20-08-2015
Genre: R&B, Rap, Hip-Hop

1. Intro by Lil Fats
2. Lets Chill by D-Smooth
3. When This Belt Buckle Unloose by Jacc Daniels/ So-Laced Ent
4. Grippn On Dem Sheets by Shawn G
5. She Need This by Shae Butta
6. If You Were My Girl by Diamond State Empire
7. For The Moment by Full Decc
8. Pretty Eyes by Alimuzic by Alimuzic
9. That’s Bae by Y.A.
10. Out The Game by Morrisa Jeanine
11. Way You Are by Kidd Prodigy Ft Blaze Hollow
12. She down for me by Kidd Jersey
13. TRIGGA HAPPY by Mazzini Loc
14. Petrela by Petrela
15. Remember me by Anthony Hooks
16. Performing by Fenesse
17. Set Up (Detroit vs Everybody) by Miss Mncy
18. SoSmoothWithIt by LSD
19. Don’t Play With Me by Logic Rozay Google My Name Huh
20. Anything Goes -Vokyle produced by Lilwonder by Vokyle produced by Lilwonder
21. Back in my arms by Notes
22. Middle of Nowhere by Isis Yasmeen
23. Something About Ya by Dougie

mp3 download links:
VA-Coast 2 Coast Mixtape #RnB Edition Vol. 8 (20-08-2015)

(Visited 32 times, 1 visits today)