VA-Born In Flint 2 (18-08-2015)

Artist: VA
Mixtape: Born In Flint 2
Date: 18-08-2015
Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop

01. Cashis Da Gerberboy – Intro
02. Cashis Da Gerberboy Feat. Meezo, Tiera Santoya, Bootleg, Vonta Grayy, Iceberg, Prez P & Gunhood Zeke – Don’t Play Dat (Remix) [Prod. By TRIPZ Traxx)
03. Brief – F.L.I.N.T. [Prod. By RicandThadeus)
04. Thou – Dere They Go [Prod. By LtrezBeatz)
05. Deuce Dolla – Big Dog Shit [Prod. By GNealz)
06. Toni Valli – Been Had [Prod. By Luney Tunez)
07. David Pablo Feat. Troy Ave – Road To Riches [Prod. By KnuckleHead Beats)
08. Dave Cartel – Say Dat (DJ Substance Exclusive) [Prod. By Rych Banks)
09. @Abhay Gajni – Skit
10. KP Willie Feat. Gunhood Zeke – All I Know [Prod. By Splash 87)
11. C4 Feat. Messo, Pistol Bricks – I’m On Top [Prod. By Geno Montana)
12. Greg Joslin Feat. Berner – Frank Jackson [Prod. By The Graduates)
13. Jhyce Luvvit – Think You Are [Prod. By 2Drumatik)
14. Cashis Da Gerberboy – Another Level [Prod. By Playbwoi)
15. Yung Threat Feat. FatWing – Clout [Prod. By Flash Gordon)
16. A1Hoe – Nuuuuuthin’ [Prod. By Young Forever)
17. Ruff (Team CORN) – Say Hello To The Dealer [Prod. By Keyzz)
18. P.Greed – Swagg Killa [Prod. By Vibe Beats)
19. C4 Feat. Prez P & Vonta Gray – Irritating [Prod. By DoGood)
20. Stoney Ocean – Crazy [Prod. By Shawn Don)
21. Yung Sequal – Need No [Prod. By IA)
22. DJ Substance Feat. Gunhood Zeke, Velly Beretta, Yung Sequal, King Cashes & Tiera Santoya – BARZ [Prod. By Flame On)
23. Milli the Mac – M.O.B. [Prod. By Jerry Lang aka JL)

mp3 download links:
VA-Born In Flint 2 (18-08-2015)

(Visited 9 times, 1 visits today)