VA-Secret Lounge Oasis Vol 2 (2016)

Artist: VA
Album: Secret Lounge Oasis, Vol. 2
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, Chill-Out
Released: 2016
Tracks: 25
Format: MPEG Audio
Bitrate: 320 Kbps


01-the arctic soda-erotic summer
02-sarah martin-kiss of life
03-lounge surfers-moneys to tight to mention
04-sofa grooves-the chef music
05-acqua panna-islands in the stream
06-sarah martin-cherish the day
07-zoey letcher-lovin you
08-alyssa lee-morning light
09-uk one-you need love
10-allan taylor-moito (on the beach edit)
11-duane alpert-cool experience (laurent paradise mix)
12-denzel parker-your life without him
13-jessica hathaway-hung up
14-oblique style-relax yourself (baia mix)
15-adrienne gowan-sunrise
16-den wood-music takes me higher
17-jason lewis-small mountain
18-jason chaMbers-black horse
19-aMber wilson-space
20-jessica hathaway-rescue me
21-zip love-replace (melbourne mix)
22-peter stone-in the shuffle (in the shuffle)
23-tarl tr
24-nicolette cross-open the window (emotional and chill mix)
25-life on neptune-terrestrial radio stations

mp3 download links:
VA-Secret Lounge Oasis Vol 2 (2016)

Share and Enjoy

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Delicious
  • LinkedIn
  • StumbleUpon
  • Add to favorites
  • Email
  • RSS